• White-Label-Lösungen der nächsten Generation

  • Erstklassiger Liquiditäts- und Technologieanbieter 

  • Ein vertrauenswürdiger Liquiditäts- und Technologieanbieter

Technische Analyse 
Technical Analysis April 19 2024

Technical Analysis April 19 2024

Wie funktioniert es:
Für heute wird ein wahrscheinliches Szenario vorgeschlagen, und die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dieses Szenario zu erreichen, kann laut technischer Analyse zwischen 60% und 75% liegen, aber wenn das erste Szenario fehlschlägt, liegt die Wahrscheinlichkeit, das zweite Szenario zu erreichen, hier zwischen 60% und 75%.
Das bevorzugte Szenario schlägt fehl, wenn der Preis das Niveau der Bedingung des alternativen Szenarios erreicht, und wird sofort ausgelöst und bricht die Vorhersage im bevorzugten Szenario ab.
Diese Berichte gelten nicht als Ersatz für die Entscheidung des Händlers, sondern als Hilfestellung für den Follower, um seine eigenen Entscheidungen zu treffen, als Referenz, die auf dem Ursprung der klassischen technischen Analyse basiert.

(Euro/USD)

Erstes Szenario:  a rise towards 1.0890 level if price holds above 1.0700

Zweites Szenario: a fall towards 1.0490 if daily candle closes below 1.0700

(GBP/USD)

Erstes Szenario: a rise towards 1.2700 level if price holds above 1.2500

Zweites Szenario: a fall towards 1.2300 if daily candle closes below 1.2500

Gold (Xau/Usd)

Erstes Szenario: a rise towards 2410.00 if price holds above 2375.00

Zweites Szenario: a fall towards 2330.00 level if 4hr candle closes below 2375.00

(US30)

Erstes Szenario: a rise to 38000.00 if 4hr candle closes above 37590.00

Zweites Szenario: a fall towards 37260.00 if price holds below 37590.00

(US-Öl)

Erstes Szenario: a fall at 85.00 if daily candle closes below 81.20

Zweites Szenario: a rise towards 77.50 if price holds above 81.20

Notiz :
Die in diesem Bericht enthaltenen Analysen und Meinungen sind nicht bindend und gelten nicht als Verkaufs- oder Kaufempfehlungen, und das Unternehmen ist nicht verantwortlich für die Entscheidungen und Entscheidungen des Anlegers, und das Ziel dieses Berichts ist die Veröffentlichung allgemeiner Informationen durch technische Analysen .

Geschrieben von: OXShare Web-Team An 19 - Apr - 2024

Starten Sie den Handel mit OXShare !

Vollständiger Name:
Erster Nachname
E-Mail-Addresse:
example@domain.com
Konto Typ:
Standardkonto
 
Registrieren

Schritt 1 Registrieren

Schnelle, einfache und sichere Anwendung
Konto auswählen:
Mein Konto
Währung:
US Dollar
Einzahlungsmethode:
Banküberweisung
 
Kaution

Schritt 2 Fonds

Fügen Sie Geld mit einer unserer sicheren Zahlungsmethoden hinzu

EURUSD1.2184 1.2186

GBPUSD1.4167 1.4169

USDJPY109.35 109.38

USDCAD1.2101 1.2103

 
Handeln

Schritt 3 Handeln

Starten Sie jetzt und greifen Sie jederzeit und überall auf die globalen Märkte zu!

OXShare.com ist Eigentum der OXShare-Unternehmensgruppe und wird von ihr betrieben. OXShare LTD wird von der Regierung Mosambiks als Finanzmakler unter der Regulierungsnummer 101950778 reguliert (Eingetragener Firmensitz: Mosambik, Maputo City, Bezirk Kampfumo De V:24July N:1638,3 Etage links). OXShare FSA LTD, regulierte Financial Services Authority, Registrierungsnummer 1654 (Eingetragener Firmensitz Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent und die Grenadinen)

Kunden müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um die Dienste von OXShare nutzen zu können.

Risikohinweis: Eine Anlage in Derivate kann dazu führen, dass Anleger einen noch größeren Betrag als ihre ursprüngliche Investition verlieren. Jeder, der in eines der auf OXShare.com genannten Produkte investieren möchte, sollte sich selbst finanziell oder professionell beraten lassen. Der Handel mit Wertpapieren, Devisen, Aktienmärkten, Rohstoffen, Optionen und Futures ist möglicherweise nicht für jedermann geeignet und birgt das Risiko, einen Teil oder das gesamte Geld zu verlieren. Der Handel auf den Finanzmärkten birgt große potenzielle Gewinne, aber auch große potenzielle Risiken. Um in die Märkte zu investieren, müssen Sie sich der Risiken bewusst sein und bereit sein, diese einzugehen. Investieren und handeln Sie nicht mit Geld, dessen Verlust Sie sich nicht leisten können. In einigen Ländern ist der Devisenhandel nicht erlaubt. Bevor Sie Ihr Geld anlegen, stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Land dies zulässt oder nicht.

Es wird Ihnen dringend empfohlen, unabhängige Finanz-, Rechts- und Steuerberatung einzuholen, bevor Sie mit einem Devisen- oder Spot-Metallhandel fortfahren. Nichts auf dieser Website sollte als Beratung seitens OXShare Limited oder eines seiner verbundenen Unternehmen, Direktoren, leitenden Angestellten oder Mitarbeiter verstanden oder ausgelegt werden.

Eingeschränkte Regionen: OXShare Limited bietet keine Dienstleistungen für Bürger/Einwohner der Vereinigten Staaten, Kubas, Myanmars, Nordkoreas und des Sudan an. Die Dienste von OXShare Limited sind nicht für die Verbreitung an oder die Nutzung durch Personen in einem Land oder einer Gerichtsbarkeit bestimmt, in dem eine solche Verbreitung oder Nutzung gegen lokale Gesetze oder Vorschriften verstoßen würde.

ODER
Die Informationen auf dieser Website richten sich nicht an Einwohner von Ländern oder Gerichtsbarkeiten, in denen eine solche Verbreitung oder Nutzung gegen lokale Gesetze oder Vorschriften verstoßen würde.


Jetzt anrufen!

• Next-Generation White Label Solutions

  • Top-Tier Liquidity & Technology Provider 

  • A Trusted Liquidity & Technology Provider

Technical Analysis 
Technical Analysis April 19 2024

Technical Analysis April 19 2024

How Does it Work:
A likely scenario is proposed for today, and the probability of achieving this scenario according to technical analysis may be between 60% and 75%, but if the first scenario fails, here the probability of achieving the second scenario becomes between 60% and 75%.
The preferred scenario fails when the price reaches the level of the alternative scenario condition, and immediately gets triggered and cancels the prediction in the preferred scenario.
These reports are not considered a substitute for the trader's decision, but rather an aid to the follower in making his own decisions, as a reference based on the origin of classic technical analysis.

(Eur/Usd)

First scenario:  a rise towards 1.0890 level if price holds above 1.0700

Second scenario: a fall towards 1.0490 if daily candle closes below 1.0700

(GBP/USD)

First scenario: a rise towards 1.2700 level if price holds above 1.2500

Second scenario: a fall towards 1.2300 if daily candle closes below 1.2500

Gold (Xau/Usd)

First scenario: a rise towards 2410.00 if price holds above 2375.00

Second scenario: a fall towards 2330.00 level if 4hr candle closes below 2375.00

(US30)

First scenario: a rise to 38000.00 if 4hr candle closes above 37590.00

Second scenario: a fall towards 37260.00 if price holds below 37590.00

(Us oil)

First scenario: a fall at 85.00 if daily candle closes below 81.20

Second scenario: a rise towards 77.50 if price holds above 81.20

Notice :
The analyzes and opinions contained in this report are not binding and are not considered recommendations to sell or buy, and the company is not responsible for the decisions and choices of the investor, and the aim of this report is to publish general information through technical analysis.

Written By: OXShare Web Team on 19 - Apr - 2024

Start Trading with OXShare !

Full Name:
First & Last Name
Email Address:
example@domain.com
Account Type:
Standard Account
 
Register

Step 1 Register

Fast, easy and secure application
Select Account:
My Account
Currency:
USD
Deposit Method:
Bank Transfer
 
Deposit

Step 2 Fund

Add funds using one of our secure payment methods

EURUSD1.2184 1.2186

GBPUSD1.4167 1.4169

USDJPY109.35 109.38

USDCAD1.2101 1.2103

 
Trade

Step 3 Trade

Start now and access the global markets anytime, anywhere!

OXShare.com is owned and operated within the OXShare Group of companies.OXShare Limited registered by the International Finance Corporation IFC in st lucia Registration Number 00101(Registered Office 1st Floor, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia) , OXShare LTD regulated By Mozambique GOV as Financial Broker under regulation number 101950778 (Registered Office: Mozambique , Maputo City , Districal Kampfumo Quarter De V:24July N:1638,3 Floor To The Left ). OXShare FSA LTD, regulated Financial Services Authority , Registration Number 1654 (Registered Office suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines)

Clients must be at least 18 years old to use the services of OXShare.

Risk statement: An investment in derivatives may mean investors may lose an amount even greater than their original investment. Anyone wishing to invest in any of the products mentioned in OXShare.com should seek their own financial or professional advice. Trading of securities, forex, stock market, commodities, options and futures may not be suitable for everyone and involves the risk of losing part or all of your money. Trading in the financial markets has large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the markets. Don't invest and trade with money which you can't afford to lose. Forex Trading are not allowed in some countries, before investing your money, make sure whether your country is allowing this or not.

You are strongly advised to obtain independent financial, legal and tax advice before proceeding with any currency or spot metals trade. Nothing in this site should be read or construed as constituting advice on the part of OXShare Limited or any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees.

Restricted Regions: OXShare Limited does not provide services for citizens/residents of the United States, Cuba, Myanmar, North Korea, Sudan. The services of OXShare Limited are not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

OR
Information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.


Call Now!